Titanic

Some days ago I watched Titanic in 3D. What can I say? I am in LOVE with Titanic. There is no other movie that makes me laugh og cry, like Titanic. This is the one and only movie, I love. My favorite, and yes I have watched it way too many times, and many more I will. Every time I laugh at the same scene and every time I cry at the same scene. I always think a lot after. The sudden love between Jack and Rose, is something we all would love to feel one day. The passion, the excitment, the curiosity. The fact that she leaves a man who can provide her with everything, for a man who does not know where he will sleep the next day, is so amazing. Money doesn’t matter. At the end of the day all is nothing without love.

My favorite scene in the movie is, when Rose jumps back on Titanic, and runs to Jack. The way they look and kiss is breathtaking. “I jump, You Jump” that is what love should be about. I put myself in their shoes. I would have done the same thing. If I was about to die, or knew there was a chance I would not see my Love again, I’d rather spend our last hours together than save myself. What is life worth without the person you love? What is life without love?

2 thoughts on “Titanic

Comment

